Luoyang Yu'an Metal Structure Co., Ltd.   All Right Reserved       豫ICP备11023748号  Powered by:www.300.cn 

Contact Us

ADD:No.1, Xingye North Road, Industrial Cluster Area, Yiyang County, Luoyang City, Henan Province

TEL:0379-68718610       

FAX:0379-68718602

MAIL:lyyuan8610@163.com

70 years focused on steel structure manufacturing and installation

 

It undertakes the manufacture and installation of various pressure vessels in the petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, metallurgical and brewing industries, as well as the manufacture and installation of non-standard equipment and large-scale steel structures in large and medium-sized steel formwork and building materials, electric power, mining, forging, environmental protection and glass industries.

>
About Us

About Us

Company Profile

Page view:

 

Luoyang Yu'an Metal Structure Co., Ltd. was formerly the metal structure processing factory of Henan Industrial Equipment Installation Engineering Company, which was founded in the 1950s. In 1985, it became the first enterprise in Luoyang to obtain the pressure vessel manufacturing license. In May 2005, it was restructured and reorganized by state-owned enterprises and is now a wholly-owned subsidiary of Henan Province Installation Group Co., Ltd. In June 2009, the whole factory was moved from Huashan Road, Jianxi District, Luoyang City to Industrial Cluster, Xingye Road, Yiyang County.

As the production base of Henan Province Installation Group, Luoyang Yu'an Metal Structure Co., Ltd. can undertake the manufacture and installation of various pressure vessels in the industries of petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, metallurgical and brewing, as well as large、medium and small steel formwork. Besides, we can also undertake the manufacture and installation of non-standard equipment and large steel structure in the industries of construction materials, electric power, mining, forging, environmental protection, glass etc. We produce some finalized products like hydraulic presses, large forging manipulators, hydraulic pipe bending machines, crushers, and glass annealing kiln, of which the hydraulic pipe bending machine and the YA-A2 type attached lifting scaffold have won the national patent, and are well praised and promoted.

Our company covers an area of more than 66666 square meters, of which workshop covers around 40000 square meters, product warehouse covers around 20000 square meters. And the workshop ,which is 27 meters wide and 300 meters long, in our steel structure bridge production base has the lifting ability of more than 40 tons and is capable of manufacturing various large-scale steel box-girder and steel truss beam and steel member with annual output of steel structure bridge of more than 50000 tons.

Our company attaches great importance to scientific innovation, and set the target of being an scientific, innovative, professional and international high-tech enterprise. We owns not only municipal-level R&D center, but also more than 20 utility model patents and 2 invention patents. We have also passed Science-and-Technology-based SMEs certification and national  high tech Enterprises cultivation certification.

In recent years, we have undertaken the manufacture of carbon steel, stainless steel, composite plates, various pressure vessels, heat exchangers, reactors, towers, large storage tanks for the company of Ninglu Petrochemical, Shuangrui Wanji, Sinochem Group, Yuhua Aerospace, Kaixiang Chemical, Tianyuan Chemical, China Enfei, China Silicon High-tech, Zhongyue Industrial, Sinopec, PetroChina. And we manufactured glass melting furnace and tin channel steel structure for Formosa Plastics Group, Shandong Glass Group, Qibin Group, CSG Group, Shanghai Stan etc. The steel structure bridges for CCECC, China Railway Group, China Communications Construction Company Limited, Henan International etc have also been successfully completed by us. Our products have also been exported to Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Algeria, Tanzania, Senegal, Mozambique, Kazakhstan, the Philippines etc, and are  widely praised.

We always adhere to the business philosophy of "integrity and pragmatic, cooperation and win-win", pursue the management policy of "integrity and law-abiding, dedication of quality, care for life, environmental protection, process control, continuous improvement", and are committed to supplying brand products with "excellent quality, intimate service" and professional, integrated services. We are willing to work with new and old friends from all walks of life to work together for a better future!

洛阳豫安金属结构有限公司  版权所有      豫ICP备11023748号   网站建设:中企动力 洛阳 后台管理进入

Contact Us

地址:河南省洛阳市宜阳县产业集聚区兴业北路1号

电话:0379-68718610       

传真:0379-68718602

邮箱:lyyuan8610@163.com

关注手机端

完善治理    强化管控

 

公司对外可承接石油、化工、医药、冶金、酿酒等行业各类压力容器的制造、安装以及大中小型钢模板和建材、电力、矿山、锻造、环保、玻璃等行业的非标设备及大型钢结构制造安装

>
关于我们

关于我们

About Us

公司简介

浏览量:

  

      洛阳豫安金属结构有限公司前身是始建于上世纪50年代的河南省工业设备安装工程公司金属结构加工厂。1985年成为洛阳市第一批取得压力容器制造许可证的企业。2005年5月通过国有企业改制重组现为河南省安装集团有限公司下属全资子公司。2009年6月自洛阳市涧西区华山路中段整体迁至宜阳县产业集聚区兴业路。

  作为河南省安装集团的生产基地,洛阳豫安金属结构有限公司可对外承接石油、化工、医药、冶金、酿酒等行业各类压力容器的制造、安装以及大中小型钢模板和建材、电力、矿山、锻造、环保、玻璃等行业的非标设备及大型钢结构制造安装。定型产品有油压机、大型锻造操作机、液压弯管机、破碎机、玻璃退火窑等。其中液压弯管机、YA-A2型附着式升降脚手架获国家专利,应用推广获得好评。

    公司占地面积100余亩,拥有生产厂房40000m2,产品存放场地20000 m2,其中钢结构桥梁制造基地生产车间单跨跨度27米,长300米,最大单车起重40吨,可进行各种大型钢箱梁、钢桁架梁及其构件制作,年产钢结构桥梁50000余吨。

    公司注重科技创新,围绕打造科技型、创新型、专业化、国际化的高新技术企业发展目标,拥有市级企业研发中心,致力于产品的研发和创新;拥有和申报了各项实用新型专利20余项,拥有发明专利2项;通过了科技型中小企业认证和国家高新技术企业培育认证。

    近几年来,公司先后承担了宁鲁石化、双瑞万基、中化集团、昊华宇航、开祥化工、天源化工、中国恩菲、中硅高科、中岳实业、中石化(独山子、呼炼)、中石油等碳钢、不锈钢、复合板多种压力容器、换热器、反应器、塔器、大型储槽制造以及台塑集团、山东玻璃集团、旗滨集团、南玻集团、上海斯坦因等业主的玻璃熔窑、锡槽钢结构制造,圆满完成了中国中土、中国中铁、中国交建、河南国际等业主的钢结构桥梁任务,产品还出口俄罗斯、吉尔吉斯坦、阿尔及利亚、坦桑尼亚、塞内加尔、莫桑比克、哈萨克斯坦、菲律宾等多个国家和地区,受到广泛赞誉。

  公司始终秉承“诚信务实、合作共赢”的经营理念,奉行“诚信守法、奉献精品、关爱生命、保护环境、过程控制、持续改进”的管理方针,致力于打造“质量极优,服务贴心”的品牌产品和专业化、一体化服务,愿与各界新老朋友携手合作,共创美好未来!